Schulleitung & Kollegium

Wittig Svenja

Svenja Wittig

Schulleiterin

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 11

Drescher Yvonne

Yvonne Drescher

Konrektorin

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 12

Seebaum Christoph

Christoph Seebaum

Didaktischer Leiter

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 13

Die Kontaktaufnahme über E-Mail ist immer möglich!
Nachname Vorname E-Mail
Adamek Simone adamek@obs-hol.de
Adler Oliver adler@obs-hol.de
Bast Mareike bast@obs-hol.de
Brinkmann Ingo brinkmann@obs-hol.de 
Buchheister Thomas buchheister@obs-hol.de 
Dirkse Birgit dirkse@ obs-hol.de 
Drescher Yvonne drescher@obs-hol.de
Fuß Jaclyne fuss@obs-hol.de 
Golks Thomas golks@obs-hol.de 
Gültzow Marculf gültzow@obs-hol.de 
Kirk Ulrike kirk@obs-hol.de 
Kleffner Sebastian kleffner@obs-hol.de 
König Elke koenig@obs-hol.de
Lorke Karolin lorke@obs-hol.de
Meixner Julian meixner@obs-hol.de 
Nordmann Cornelia nordmann@obs-hol.de 
Nowak Michael nowak@obs-hol.de 
Nüske Antje nueske@obs-hol.de
Oppermann Shanika oppermann@obs-hol.de
Pelke Martin pelke@obs-hol.de 
Poschke Anabel poschke@obs-hol.de 
Reich Katharina reich@obs-hol.de
Sakowski Martina sakowski@obs-hol.de 
Seebaum Christoph seebaum@obs-hol.de 
Strumpen Michael strumpen@obs-hol.de 
Süße-Friedrich Dörte suesse-friedrich@obs-hol.de 
Thönnissen Petra thoennissen@obs-hol.de
Twachtmann-K. Sabine twachtmann@obs-hol.de 
Ucar Hacer ucar@obs-hol.de
Vierkötter Andreas vierkoetter@obs-hol.de 
Wittig Svenja wittig@obs-hol.de 
Zahn Ronny zahn@obs-hol.de 
Ziemann Dagmar ziemann@obs-hol.de 
Sekretariat
Rawisch Birgit kontakt@obs-holzminden.de
Kriesten Anja kontakt@obs-holzminden.de
Schulische Sozialarbeit
Siems Constanze schulische-sozialarbeit@obs-hol.de 
Ahlbrecht Kerstin schulische-sozialarbeit@obs-hol.de 
Ganztagsteam
Miesner Sonja ganztag@obs-hol.de 
Berufe
Rabenalt Eckart eckart.rabenalt@obs-hol.de