Schulleitung & Kollegium

Wittig Svenja

Svenja Wittig

Schulleiterin

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 11

Drescher Yvonne

Yvonne Drescher

Konrektorin

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 12

Seebaum Christoph

Christoph Seebaum

Didaktischer Leiter

Tel.: 05531 – 70480 13

Die Kontaktaufnahme über E-Mail ist immer möglich!
Nachname Vorname E-Mail
Adamek Frau adamek@obs-hol.de
Bast Frau bast@obs-hol.de
Baumgärtner Frau baumgaertner@obs-hol.de
Bendner Frau
Beyazit Herr beyazit@obs-hol.de
Bitterlich Frau
Bochers Herr borchers@obs-hol.de
Brinkmann Herr brinkmann@obs-hol.de 
Buchheister Herr buchheister@obs-hol.de 
Dirkse Frau dirkse@ obs-hol.de 
Drescher Frau
Duda-Janßen Frau duda-janssen@obs-hol.de 
Golks Herr golks@obs-hol.de (Iserv-Ansprechpartner)
Gültzow Herr gültzow@obs-hol.de 
Handke Herr handke@obs-hol.de
Herrmann Herr herrmann@obs-hol.de
Kirk Frau kirk@obs-hol.de 
König Frau koenig@obs-hol.de
Kushner Frau kushnir@obs-hol.de
Lobisch Herr lobisch@obs-hol.de
Lorke Frau lorke@obs-hol.de
Meixner Herr meixner@obs-hol.de 
Nowak Herr nowak@obs-hol.de 
Nüske Frau nueske@obs-hol.de
Oppermann Frau oppermann@obs-hol.de
Pelke Herr pelke@obs-hol.de 
Plaskuda Herr plaskuda@obs-hol.de
Rasche Herr rasche@obs-hol.de
Reich Frau reich@obs-hol.de
Sakowski Frau sakowski@obs-hol.de 
Seebaum Herr seebaum@obs-hol.de 
Strumpen Herr strumpen@obs-hol.de 
Süße-Friedrich Frau suesse-friedrich@obs-hol.de 
Thönnissen Frau thoennissen@obs-hol.de
Twachtmann-K. Frau twachtmann@obs-hol.de 
Ucar Frau ucar@obs-hol.de
Vierkötter Herr vierkoetter@obs-hol.de 
Wittig Frau wittig@obs-hol.de 
Wolff Herr wolff@obs-hol.de
Zahn Herr zahn@obs-hol.de 
Zierenberg Frau zierenberg@obs-hol.de
Sekretariat
Rawisch Frau kontakt@obs-holzminden.de
Kriesten Frau kontakt@obs-holzminden.de
Schulische Sozialarbeit
Siems Frau schulische-sozialarbeit@obs-hol.de 
Ahlbrecht Frau schulische-sozialarbeit@obs-hol.de 
Ganztagsteam
Miesner Frau ganztag@obs-hol.de 
Berufe
Rabenalt Herr eckart.rabenalt@obs-hol.de